

# SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

## **An Autonomous Institution**

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NBA & NAAC) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

#### **Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering**

## **Research Details**

#### Ph.D. Completed Faculty List

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Year of Passing	University Name
1	Dr. S. Karthigai Lakshmi	2013	Anna University
2	Dr. K.Rajesh	2020	Anna University
3	Dr. M. Premkumar	2022	Anna University
4	Dr. K. Gana priya	2022	Anna University
5	Dr. S. Jaya kumar	2023	Anna University
6	Dr.M. Manikandan	2024	Anna University
7	Dr.R.Carol Praveen	2024	Anna University

#### List of Ph.D. Pursuing Faulty

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Status	University Name
1	Mrs.A. Geetha	Confirmation completed	Anna University
2	Mr.V.P. Jay Fantin	Confirmation completed	Anna University
3	Mr.R. Senthil Kumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
4	Mr.J. Vetrimanikumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
5	Mr.K.S. Arunkumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
6	Mrs.G. Saranya	Confirmation completed	Anna University
7	Mrs.K. Divya	Course work completed	Anna University
8	Mrs.S. Keerthana	Confirmation completed	Anna University
9	Mrs.G. Rajarajeshwari	Course work completed	Anna University
10	Mrs.K. Moniga	Course work completed	Anna University
11	Mrs.K. Sudha	Course work completed	Anna University
12	Mrs.P.Karthika	Course work completed	Anna University
13	Mr.S. Karthik	Confirmation completed	Anna University
14	Mrs.D.Rekha	Provisionally Registered	Anna University
15	Mrs.M.Santhana Lakshmi	Provisionally Registered	Anna University
16	Mr.B.Kannan	Confirmation completed	Anna University
17	Mr.K.Mathan	Synopsis Submitted	Anna University